Troop 333's
PUBLIC SITE
Home Page
Summer Camp 2021
Advancement
What to Bring!
Uniform
Scout - First Class
Merit Badges
For Leaders


 
Boy Scout Troop 333
(Hamilton, Michigan)
 
ScoutLander Contact Our Troop Member Login
http://hamiltontroop333.ScoutLander.com

  
 

Scout BSA Troop 333



Hamilton Scout BSA Troop 333 for Girls serves girls in the Hamilton, Michigan area in grades 6th-12th grade (age 11-17)

We were chartered in June 2019 by the Hamilton Lions Club.
Interested?  Contact us (click "Contact Our Troop" at the top of the site)!

Find us on Facebook!

Our site is new and is building up.  Stay tuned for more content.  For additional content or information for boys, please see the site of our "brother Troop":  Hamilton Troop 33

  Find us on Facebook and Instagram at hamiltontroop333

  

Upcoming schedule



Interested in joining?  Visit us on any of the below dates and check out this awesome troop.  We would love to see you.
Fri, Sept 17 - Sun, Sept 19  Mackinac Rendezvous @ Mackinaw City/Mackinac Island
Tues. Sept. 21 6:30 -8:00  Meet near the scout cabin:  Annual recruitment night with pack 3033, troop 33, and troop 333.  Plan on arriving early to help set up.  
Mon, Sept. 27  7-8:30 Regular Meeting: plan the backpacking outing
Fri, Oct 1 - 3  CANCELLED (due to lack of Adults) - Backpacking the North Country Trail Walkup Lake - Codon Lake (near Bitely, Michigan)
Tuesday, Oct. 5 Volunteering in Holland at the Tomb of the Unknown Soldier event
Sat, Oct 9 - Sun, Oct 10 Eagle project
Week of Oct 11 ONLINE Regular meeting - Communications MB school board/township meeting
Mon, Oct 18 7-8:30 Regular meeting at the Scout Cabin
Mon, Oct 25 7-8:30 Recruitment/Join Scouting Night at the Scout Cabin
Mon, Nov 1 7-8:30 Regular meeting at the Scout Cabin
Fri, Nov. 5- Sun, Nov 7   Family Camping at Fort Custer.  Near Augusta/Battle Creek